TOPページ > ブログ (Blog) > v9 will be release today

v9 will be release today

コメント(834) - 2017/01/30 13:43

Thank you and sorry for waiting v9.
I have finished to develop v9 so I will release v9 at 20 p.m in Japan time. (maybe Taiwan time is 19 p.m.)

Before releasing v9, all older version of しりちゃん (ex:v8.5) will leave from all group.
So please re-invite v9 to your group.

All invitation tickets and all restore tickets had already returned to your LINE account.
So please check your tickets by sending "Siri:tickets" to しりちゃん.

コメント(834)
805. Alvin (2017/12/19 (Tue) 08:27:07)
  • siri
806. Alvin (2017/12/19 (Tue) 08:28:02)
  • siri
807. Six (2017/12/23 (Sat) 09:10:20)
  • Hello
808. SIRI CHAN READY TO BUY (2017/12/25 (Mon) 04:28:19)
809. fregart (2017/12/25 (Mon) 11:27:40)
  • しりちゃんのヘルプは、
810. fregart (2017/12/25 (Mon) 11:28:53)
  • Ralu:regi:ZHj3G-Kn3MX-jlR4i-eXQtu-5M13C
811. new (2017/12/28 (Thu) 02:02:48)
  • jjd
812. new (2017/12/28 (Thu) 02:03:04)
  • jjd
813. J (2018/01/04 (Thu) 13:53:07)
  • สุดยอด
814. เจน (2018/01/04 (Thu) 14:35:13)
  • ดี
815. แอดมินบอท (2018/01/05 (Fri) 06:36:30)
  • ดี
816. แอดมินบอท (2018/01/05 (Fri) 06:37:22)
  • ดี
817. แอดมินบอท (2018/01/05 (Fri) 06:38:10)
  • อยากนำไปใช้
818. champan indy (2018/01/05 (Fri) 18:46:02)
  • 1
819. non (2018/01/09 (Tue) 07:44:12)
  • Haha
820. non (2018/01/09 (Tue) 07:47:25)
  • Haha
821. mong (2018/01/10 (Wed) 23:01:23)
  • ดี
822. mong (2018/01/11 (Thu) 22:56:50)
  • goog
823. mong (2018/01/11 (Thu) 22:57:16)
  • goog
824. mong (2018/01/11 (Thu) 22:57:49)
  • goog
825. Pkg (2018/01/12 (Fri) 02:38:08)
  • Pkg
826. Peng (2018/01/13 (Sat) 00:12:25)
  • Goog!!!
827. vipthesingg (2018/01/14 (Sun) 08:49:08)
  • ขอมั่งสิ
828. Network (2018/01/17 (Wed) 04:45:28)
  • Wow top
829. program (2018/01/17 (Wed) 15:48:53)
  • botline
830. turbo (2018/01/17 (Wed) 16:40:21)
  • botline janananannanan
831. Nares (2018/01/17 (Wed) 17:07:47)
  • ขอใช้บอทหน่อย
832. jamreskhup80@gmail.com (2018/01/17 (Wed) 17:08:37)
  • ขอใช้บอทหน่อย
833. ขายบอทสำหรับคนไทย (2018/01/25 (Thu) 13:05:39)
  • ขายบอท-ติดตั้งบอท
    Bot ป้องกันกลุ่มไลน์
    ป้องกันพวกลบกลุ่มไลน์
    Sirichan v10
    1.しりちゃん v10
    2.Parry v10
    3.Eliza v10
    4.Doctor.A v10
    5.Rakko v10
    บอทเสริม. 5 ตัว
    คุณสมบัติพิเศษ
    กันสมาชิกเปิดลิ้งห้อง
    กันสมาชิกเปลี่ยนรูปกลุ่ม
    กันสมาชิกเชิญคนนอกเข้า
    กันสมาชิกเปลี่ยนชื่อกลุ่ม
    กันคนนอกเข้ามาลบคนในกลุ่ม
    ถ้าลบเกิน4คนบอทจะลบออกทันที
    สามารถดูคนที่แอบอ่านข้อความที่คุณส่งในห้องได้
    บอทสิริวีV10สามารถมีแอดได้สองคน🔯🔯
    สนใจ แอดมาคุยได้
    http://line.me/ti/p/~botlinev10
    LineID:botlinev10
834. Fxfjc (2018/02/18 (Sun) 10:23:39)
  • Ccdri

名前:

コメント:

スパム対策:

←TOPに戻る


PC用サイトの表示

Copyright 2015- しりちゃん LINEボット All Rights Reserved.