TOPページ > ブログ (Blog) > 【LINE脆弱性】タイムライン覗き見、なりすまし投稿の対処法
  • しりちゃんについて -About-
  • ボットの種類 -Kind of Siri-chan-
  • ブログ -Blog-
  • サポート掲示板 -BBS for user's support-
  • 使用登録 -Register-

【LINE脆弱性】タイムライン覗き見、なりすまし投稿の対処法

コメント(1428) - 2016/02/23 15:43

LINEに脆弱性が見つかりましたのでご報告させていただきます。

現時点でしりちゃんLINEボットを使用されているユーザの皆様は攻撃対象になる確率が高いために、対処法公開目的で今回公開させていただきました。

非公開設定にされているユーザからのタイムライン覗き見やなりすましコメント、またグループ内ではなりすまし投稿や編集削除が可能です。

タイムラインから個人情報を消すなど、皆様対策していただければと思います。(脆弱性がある時点では、友達追加しているユーザ全員にタイムラインが公開されているものと思っていただいても構いません。)

詳しくはYouTubeの方に動画としてあげさせていただきましたので、ご覧いただければと思います。

またLINE、IPAには現在報告中でございます。

【LINE脆弱性】非公開設定にされててもタイムラインを覗き見できる?!なりすまし投稿されちゃう?!?! - YouTube

また、ぺんちゃんキャンセラーのタイムライン削除機能では、タイムライン用の認証キーメモリ上のみに一時保管され、処理完了後は削除されようになっていますのでご安心ください。この機能については万が一に備えまして脆弱性が修正されまでは停止させていただきます。

コメント(1428)
1399. Wifiz20 (2019/05/07 (Tue) 21:05:18)
1407. Cocod79 (2019/05/12 (Sun) 12:08:36)
1408. Meyiw13 (2019/05/13 (Mon) 07:57:44)
1409. Tehex23 (2019/05/14 (Tue) 09:02:20)
1410. Yihab93 (2019/05/15 (Wed) 00:02:43)
1411. Ubiwo55 (2019/05/15 (Wed) 14:54:44)
1412. Davidrep (2019/05/17 (Fri) 14:38:21)
  • Top Rated Online Canadian Pharmacies
    <a href="https://bartelldrugsy.com/#">bartell drugs seattle</a>
    Online Drugstores
    <a href=https://bartelldrugsy.com/#>bartell drugs pharmacy</a>
    lloyds pharmacy online
1413. Miraneics (2019/05/27 (Mon) 05:54:20)
  • Miranda Lambert is my favourite US contry singer. She is young, beautiful and charming female in her 30s. Her voice takes me away from all issues of this world so I start enjoy my life and listen songs created by her mind. Now she is on a Roadside Bars & Pink Guitars Tour started in September of 2019 featuring Maren Morris, Ashley McBride and others. The concerts scheduled for the whole 2019, up to the 23th of November. Ticket prices are moderate and available for all men and women with different income. If you love contry music, then you must visit at least one Miranda's concert. All tour dates are available at the <a href=https://mirandalambertconcertdates.com>Miranda Lambert concert list</a>. Visit the website and make yourself familiar with all Miranda Lambert concerts in 2019!
1414. Uxevu02 (2019/05/30 (Thu) 12:57:17)
1415. Obite92 (2019/05/31 (Fri) 04:12:36)
1416. Aqoro33 (2019/05/31 (Fri) 18:13:34)
1417. Tufux00 (2019/06/01 (Sat) 08:08:37)
1418. Pedrubre (2019/06/02 (Sun) 05:48:06)
1419. Izaka85 (2019/06/02 (Sun) 12:01:21)
1420. Hikel27 (2019/06/03 (Mon) 16:35:55)
1421. Ujova34 (2019/06/04 (Tue) 06:47:26)
1422. Usiyu99 (2019/06/04 (Tue) 21:15:45)
1423. Farak72 (2019/06/05 (Wed) 11:17:48)
1424. Pedrubre (2019/06/07 (Fri) 20:28:36)
1425. Brettveido (2019/06/08 (Sat) 03:48:08)
1426. Brettveido (2019/06/15 (Sat) 17:01:59)
1427. stormovoeo16 (2019/06/17 (Mon) 18:21:41)
1428. stormovoeb17 (2019/06/17 (Mon) 19:39:56)

名前:

コメント:

スパム対策: